a group of people standing in front of a bridge

EVENT

Digital Assets 2.0

June 16, 2022

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Webinar
8 a.m. – 9 a.m. PT /
9 a.m. – 10 a.m. MT /
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. ET

Connection details and links will be provided after you register.

Digital asset investing is now becoming mainstream and the Canadian investment industry cannot afford to be left behind. Please join members of BLG's Digital Assets team to learn what you need to know about the current and future state of digital asset investing in Canada.

Topics will include:

  • The Canadian digital asset landscape
  • What portfolio managers need to know about advising and investing in digital assets
  • Crypto asset trading platforms and registration requirements
  • Understanding digital asset investment products

Speakers:

Please RSVP by Wednesday, June 15, 2022.


CPD Information

BC | This course has been accredited for 1.0 hour. Course name: Digital Assets 2.0. Course number: N16062022.

ON | This session is eligible for up to 1.0 Substantive Hours.

QC | Please note, the concept of "recognition" or "accreditation" has been abolished. By doing this, the Barreau is trying to make it easier for lawyers to claim mandatory CLE credits without a formal accreditation process. It is now up to individual lawyers to determine the eligibility of a training activity and to declare the hours in their “Dossier de formation en ligne”.

If you have any questions about this event, please email Caitlin Jennings at RSVPEvents-National@blg.com.